New York SBDC Advisory Board

New York SBDC Advisory Board

The Advisory Board for the New York State Small Business Development Center is a collective of leaders in the industrial, government and educational sectors across the state. We value the time each of these men and women spend in offering us their unique perspectives on the issues facing small business owners across the state.

Chairperson
Jim Conroy
Regional President - Pennsylvania and Upstate NY New York Business Development Corporation
jconroy@nybdc.com
State Director
Sonya Smith
State Director New York SBDC
Sonya.Smith@nysbdc.org
Adv. Board Member
George Bowen
Lending Officer Tioga State Bank
GBowen@tiogabank.com
Adv. Board Member
Ramona Cedeño
Founder & CEO FiBrick
rcedeno@fibrick.com
Adv. Board Member
Gina Coletti
Founder & Co-Chair Suffolk County Alliance of Chambers, Inc.
gcoletti@suffolkchambers.org
Adv. Board Member
Denise Damonti Wright
Business Banking Relationship Manager – AVP Five Star Bank
DDDamonti-Wright@five-starbank.com
Adv. Board Member
Steven D. Drobysh
VP Commercial Lending Ulster Savings Bank
sdrobysh@ulstersavings.com
Adv. Board Member
Nicole Hylton-Patterson
Adirondack Diversity Initiative - Adirondack North Country Association
nhylton-patterson@adirondack.org
Adv. Board Member
Oliver L. Kardos
SVP and Business Banking Sales Leader KeyBank
oliver_l_kardos@keybank.com
Adv. Board Member
James Lazore
Director of Economic Development Saint Regis Mohawk Tribe
jameslazore@srmt-nsn.gov
Adv. Board Member
David Lee
President Effective Ventures; Chair, League of Asian Americans of NY
vidlee@gmail.com
Adv. Board Member
Tammy Mooney Morrow
Assoc. State Dir. for Operations & Finance New York SBDC
Tammy.Mooney@nysbdc.org
Adv. Board Member
Matthew Mroz
Director of Enterprise Technology Transfer SUNY Research Foundation
Matthew.mroz@rfsuny.org
Adv. Board Member
Wendy Riccelli
CPA, CVA/Partner The Bonadio Group
wriccelli@bonadio.com
Adv. Board Member
Wendy Sanders
President, CEO & Secretary Jos. A. Sanders & Sons, Inc
wendylsanders@jasroofing.com
Adv. Board Member
Richard Uhlig
Founder & CEO Quadrant Biosciences
richard.uhlig@quadrantbiosciences.com
Adv. Board Member
Robert Wallace
Chief of Staff to the President College of Staten Island, CUNY
Robert.Wallace@csi.cuny.edu
Adv. Board Member
John Wicke
President Persone Staffing
john@personestaffing.com
Secretary
Mary Hoffman
Assoc. State Dir. for Strategic Planning & Organizational Development New York SBDC
Mary.Hoffman@nysbdc.org
Ex-Officio
Jeffrey Boyce
Project Officer U.S. Small Business Administration
mailto:jeffrey.boyce@sba.gov
Ex-Officio
Beth Goldberg
District Director NYC SBA District Office
Beth.Goldberg@sba.gov
Ex-Officio
B.J. Paprocki
District Director Syracuse SBA District Office
bernard.paprocki@sba.gov
Ex-Officio
Travis Proulx
Associate Vice Chancellor for Government Affairs & Marketing SUNY System Administration
Travis.Proulx@suny.edu
Ex-Officio
Frank Sciortino
District Director Buffalo SBA District Office
Franklin.Sciortino@sba.gov